Skip to content

Golf Tournament - Scholarship Committee

Tim Lamkin
Member Bolton & Menk, Inc.
Bridget Osborn
Member HR Green, Inc.
Jody Elam-Foote
Member LHB, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Bret Farmer
Member Hardesty & Hanover, LLC, Senior Associate, National Freight Rail Director
Tina Wyffels
Member BKBM Engineers, Structural Engineer / Marketing Director
Pat McGraw
Member Stantec
Matthew Ruble
American Engineering Testing, Inc., Vice President and Principal Engineer
Jake Turgeon
HGA, Structural
Tricia Mathews
HR Green, Inc.
Keith Jacobson
Charles Cadenhead
Braun Intertec Corporation
Angela Douglas
Nonmember Archive - Drops in 2020, Office Manager
John Krapek
ACEC/MN, Education & Outreach Director
Will McDonald
Transwestern, Senior Associate
Elliot Troudt
Isthmus Engineering, Inc., Project Engineer
Jonathan Curry
ACEC/MN, Executive Director
Dillon Donovan
Willis Towers Watson
Dillon is the Minneapolis representative for the Willis A&E team.  Willis A&E is the specialist practice group within Willis Towers Watson exclusiv...
Marc Parker
Collins Engineers, Inc., Regional Manager